https://static.digit.in/default/15e4abb09a7b744eb61d4f050ab406c9a5986d76.jpeg

Free this week

If you are reading this before August 19,  8:30 PM IST / 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET, you can claim Rebel Galaxy from the Epic Games Store for free right now under the weekly free games listings. Rebel Galaxy, a space simulator with a very strong RPG component, is a promising indie title developed by Double Damage Games. Rebel Galaxy accounts for another indie title up for grabs under the giant game store’s free games initiative. 

Rebel Galaxy

About Rebel Galaxy

Rebel Galaxy is a space adventure where you play as a star destroyer commander and explore a perilous galaxy inhabited by space pirates and other evil threats. There’s a terrific mix of action and exploration in Rebel Galaxy, and you get to choose your own path as you decide whether to be good or evil. It is a single player game with not very complicated controls and a decent storyline. Inside the game we play the role of commander of the Rasputin, a spaceship that was left to us as a gift by our aunt, who had been missing for several decades and now believed dead. The space Western-styled space trading and combat simulation single-player video game is good for players who prefer space adventures including action-packed combat, exploration, discovery, trading, and negotiating with the strange people at the known universe’s boundary. Even if you don’t, it never hurts to have an extra game lying in your library, especially when you are getting it for free.

Leave a Reply