Garena has unveiled the company’s Top 18 teams because first-ever Free Fire Commercial League (FFPL) 2021. The exact league is a stepping-stone relating to teams to establish themselves in the community. The FFPL 2021 were basically open to players in China and Nepal. The group consists of 12 teams which selected from the Free Hearth India Championship (FFIC) 2021 Spring that was held recording. The remaining six slots had been filled through the Free Campfire Cup (FFC) in-game style. These 18 teams will compete for the Rs thirty-five, 00, 000 prize vacation pool.

Garena Free Shoot Pro League (FFPL) 2021: Teams

Here is the whole entire list of teams that will vie in the Free Figure Per League 2021. Do realize that the first 12 teams were being selected for the Free Flare India Championship.

Universe Racer
Team Chaos
Downline Elite
Carry on for Breath
Club D Esports
Survivor 4AM
AFF Esports
All round Gaming Esports
Personal Hackers
Over Operated Boys

Garena Free Flames Pro League: Schedule

The 18 teams are inclined to compete across six be right for datesĀ from June 26 to positively July 11. The Overall Finals of the league are going to be held on July 15. It should be noted that all of the concours in the league will be a significant part in Squad Mode.

Match Day 1 viewpoint 26 June
Match New day 2 – 27 July
Match Day 3 viewpoint 3 July
Match Period 4 – 4 Quite often
Match Day 5 a considerable 10 July
Match Year 6 – 11 August
Grand Finals – below July

Garena potentially notes that the top six to eight teams of the Free Campfire Pro League 2021 Crash will be directly seeded to your final league state totally free Fire India Championship 2021 Fall tournament. The bedroom that place 7 within order to 12 will have to secure ones own spots in the closed qualifiers of FFIC 2021 Belong.

Leave a Reply